Reviews

May 07, 2022

“Awesome job they took really good care of me. I will definitely be back and thanks again”

Sandra S - Elyria , OH

Mar 02, 2022

“This was my first visit at the quick change and it was great! The mechanic was kind, thorough and knowledgeable! He did an amazing job and I was very happy with everything. Not to mention it was so much quicker than waiting hours at the other oil change place! ”

Marie Williams - Amherst, OH

Mar 02, 2022

“I always try to bring my vehicles to these guys. The service is super friendly and they are very knowledgeable. ”

Rachel Hiltabidel - Lorain, OH

Feb 24, 2022

“Very knowledgeable manager, took good care of me ”

richard stohrel - sheffield village, OH

Feb 17, 2022

“Very friendly knowledgeable fast thank you ”

Star Pooley - Elyria, OH

Feb 13, 2022

“I appreciate these guys did great job changing oil and filter on my car since not every where they do service my old m3. ”

michael nejadfard - Elyria, OH

Jan 31, 2022

“Fast friendly and efficient as always! And You can still get an oil change in 10 minutes unlike with the other guys! ”

Michelle Dalton - North Ridgeville, OH

Jan 29, 2022

“Quick,easy,great service,above what expected”

Lydia M - Elyria , OH

Jan 23, 2022

“Amazing quick work! Even caught something for me that other shops hadn’t. Will be returning to this location every time I need an oil change!”

Heather Gohring - Elyria, OH

Jan 22, 2022

“They have always went above & beyond what they had to do. Last time I was in the manager noticed some gum had gotten onto my driver's side door and used a buffer and one of their solvents to remove it for me. What a great team of guys!!”

Gary K - Amhjerst, OH

Jan 22, 2022

“Very thorough and quick work. The gentlemen spoke very professionally and with great authority. Will definitely be coming back.”

Ian Carver - LORAIN, OH

Dec 31, 2021

“Jay and the guys here are the best! Always nice and polite and help diagnose any other issues along with their service. Take all my cars here!”

Tim D - Elyria, OH

Dec 31, 2021

“Thanks for making a better Service. The manager have a Professional Team work . Jay is a Professional Technician and always check my car and offer every service for keeping my car. Jay jr and the New lube tech Gio works efficiently and fast. That’s the name Quick Change . ”

Charles Montgomery - Elytra , OH

Dec 16, 2021

“Quick service and friendly staff. ”

Christine Decapua - Elyria, OH

Dec 09, 2021

“I'm very pleased with the service I get when I go there. They are friendly and knowledgeable. They are quick, but you don't feel like your in an assembly service line, because you still get one on one service. ”

R Baker - Avon, OH

Dec 05, 2021

“Great service! Conveniently located next to an Arbys so you can grab a beef n cheddar before and/or after getting your oil changed. ”

Rich Cummings - Avon, OH

Nov 22, 2021

“My time is money so the fast service is worth the price. The free top off service is a win! win! Thanks guys.”

Billy J - Elyria, OH

Nov 21, 2021

“Friendly and patience me,as not knowing some things able the car, very nice , professional.”

Valerie B. - Elyria, OH

Oct 24, 2021

“Wonderful professional service. Totally pleasant and helpful. ”

Joanne Fossesco - North Ridgeville, OH

Oct 03, 2021

“Quick service, knowledgeable staff, and super convenient for me”

Alan Caudill - Sheffield Village, OH

Aug 16, 2021

“tHIS SHEFFIELD STORE, KNOWS THEIR STUFF GREAT SERVICE”

William Greaney - Avon, OH

Aug 10, 2021

“Nice dudes, carefully explained to me the leak problem found and noted on receipt. Been going there past 3 or 4 changes, always enjoy chatting with them.”

James Moses - Elyria , OH

Jul 27, 2021

“I have had my oil changed here dozens of times with several vehicles over the years. The manager is always friendly and the crew is efficient and friendly too. Reasonable and honest.”

Rosslyn Trusnik - Avon, OH

Jul 19, 2021

“They did a very complete check on my vehicle very nice guys great service I will return in the future.”

Joyce C - Elyria, OH

Jul 09, 2021

“Very knowledgeable and professional service will definitely go back!!!”

Nicole Kuhn - Elyria , OH

Jun 20, 2021

“I have been going exclusively to this Quick Change for over 7 years due to Jay and his team. He is knowledgeable, professional, friendly and keeps me informed about planning for specific future maintenance needs. Recently, I purchased a new 2021 Bronco Sport. Instead of taking it to the Dealership; I took it right to Jay for my first oil change.”

Victoria L - Elyria, OH

May 29, 2021

“Great service”

Laila Andrews - Lorain, OH

May 26, 2021

“Nice dudes, always friendly, cool to chat with. Second or third time I've been there, and just solid guys.”

James Moses - Elyria , OH

May 23, 2021

“This team was amazing!! They were quick, efficient and went above and beyond! I appreciate the professionalism and will be getting my oil changes and other vehicle services here moving forward. ”

Amy Fenderson - Avon, OH

May 15, 2021

“I just found the place where I'll be getting my oil changed for life. It was fast, friendly and very enjoyable, Staff were great and I didn't even have to get out of my car. Very quick Thanks, Kathy”

Kathy D - AVon, OH

May 06, 2021

“After reading reviews, I tried these guys out. Jay and Dominic were professional, personable and willing to educate. I highly recommend this location and plan on returning often. Thanks guys, I appreciate you! ”

Lisa Turner - Elyria , OH

May 06, 2021

“After reading reviews, I tried these guys out. Jay and Dominic were professional, personable and willing to educate. I highly recommend this location and plan on returning often. Thanks guys, I appreciate you! ”

Lisa Turner - Elyria , OH

May 06, 2021

“After reading reviews, I tried these guys out. Jay and Dominic were professional, personable and willing to educate. I highly recommend this location and plan on returning often. Thanks guys, I appreciate you! ”

Lisa Turner - Elyria , OH

Mar 14, 2021

“Absolutely an awesome experience. I'll definitely go again..”

Spiro Ristofski - Avon, OH

Mar 14, 2021

“Absolutely an awesome experience. I'll definitely go again..”

Spiro Ristofski - Avon, OH

Jan 09, 2021

“Reliable, friendly and fast! Always a pleasure to bring my vehicles (& dog) to see the guys!! Very informative and a great location”

Syrah V - Lorain, OH

Jan 09, 2021

“Very informative, quick with services and great with cars!! Always great to see the guys and a pleasure to have my cars serviced here! ”

Syrah V - Lorain, OH

Nov 23, 2020

“Always great, fast, and professional. Wont go anywhere else.”

Erik P - Elyria, OH

Sep 28, 2020

“Thank you for helping me figure out my own car!! And being fast, efficient and professional!! :D”

Tina S - Elyria , OH

Jul 27, 2020

“They were so friendly and very knowledgeable about my vehicle. They showed me something about my car that I didn't even know. They're are quick but very thorough and I'd recommend them to everyone. ”

Martin Ortiz - Lorain , OH

Jul 20, 2020

“Friendly, no pressure sales, sound advice. ”

Patrick Mangin - North Ridgeville, OH

Jun 08, 2020

“Great service. Very knowledgeable and efficient.”

Amanda W - Oberlin, OH

May 25, 2020

“Always fast,friendly, and knowledgeable. Even if its just a little more expensive, I will continue to visit because of the quality the staff provides.”

Anthony R - Elyria, OH

May 25, 2020

“Always fast,friendly, and knowledgeable. Even if its just a little more expensive, I will continue to visit because of the quality the staff provides.”

Anthony R - Resar, OH

May 21, 2020

“I was coming from work and wasn't sure of the hours, when I arrived it was 10 min. before they closed and they were already doing service for another vehicle. They took care of me, gave me great service and I didn't feel like they were rushing my service. They were pleasant and professional! Great Service!”

Patricia V - Lorain, OH

May 13, 2020

“Jay is always friendly, patient, honest and knowledgeable. I don't trust anyone else to work on my vehicles. ”

Mary Meagher - Sheffield Village , OH

May 12, 2020

“Been here 2 times great service on my carmaro great customer service fast and professional”

Paul Hanna - Lorain, OH

Apr 13, 2020

“I am brought in several older cars. These guys are honest, helpful, and super nice to work with. I am always happy to bring my cars into these guys. They are top-notch”

Ed Y - Elyria, OH

Apr 06, 2020

“I really enjoy the level of service here, guys here really take care of your vehicle.”

Richard B - Elyria, OH

Mar 12, 2020

“The best place for quick service and a great job.”

Erik P - Elyria, OH

Feb 27, 2020

“My first visit to Quick Change. I was so impressed.The 2 guys were wonderful. Fast, efficient, couteous, and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back. They went above and beyond.Thanks guys.”

Karen K - Lorain, OH

Feb 12, 2020

“From the moment I pulled into the garage for oil change service, until I exited the garage, the team was top notch! Very knowledgeable, answered all my questions, very professional and super friendly! I have used this garage several times while living in Ohio and they have always been excellent! I would recommend them for any of your "Quick Change" service needs! Great work team! ”

Tonya C - Sutton, WV

Jan 05, 2020

“Awesome place they are always friendly and efficient”

Schana B - Elyria, OH

Jan 02, 2020

“To whom it may concern: You do not have enough stars to rate the quality of service I received today. Jay and Devin made me feel like my Honda pilot was there only concern. They were friendly and very knowledgeable about my car. They even fixed a small tube on my coolant reservoir. My wife had gone there the week before and said the service was outstanding and she was correct. They deserve a pat on the back and more. Great job. I anyone needs there car taken care of I will be sending them there. LaBryan Swain ”

LaBryan Swain - ELYRIA, OH

Dec 27, 2019

“Wonderful customer service”

Kerry W - Sheffield Village, OH

Nov 22, 2019

“Very professional, thorough, and fast. I will use them again. A+”

Kevin R - Carr, OH

Nov 15, 2019

“The guys were very knowledgeable. Service was quick and there was not a long wait time. ”

Janine S - Sheffield Lake, OH

Jul 21, 2019

“Friendly and efficient service people. They checked out all the filters, fluids and tires for me. ”

Debbie J - Sheffield Village, OH

Jul 05, 2019

“Everytime I stop, I get the same friendly and competent service. Never any pressure to buy services/parts that I don't really need. Refreshing! ”

Susan B - Elyria, OH

Jun 26, 2019

“Friendly, quick,and knowledgeable ”

Linda S - N. Ridgeville, OH

Jun 19, 2019

“They were quick, efficient, and helpful. I will use them again ”

Donald B - Elyria, OH

Jun 19, 2019

“I took my Equinox in to be serviced. They were friendly and answered all my questions. They made sure that all fluids and filters were changed. I was so impressed that I took my KIA back for that oil change later that day.”

Donald B - Elyria, OH

May 25, 2019

“Competence. Convenience. Personal Regard. ALWAYS great service! Thank you!”

Randy & Barb A - North Olmsted, OH

May 14, 2019

“Jay Beckett is the reason I get my auto work from Quick Change. The service manager that can be trusted.”

Terry P - Middleburg Heights, OH

May 12, 2019

“Jay Beckett (expert technician that can be trusted). Jay is the reason for Quick Change success.”

Terry P - Middleburg Heights, OH

May 12, 2019

“Jay Beckett could manage a race car pit crew. Elite service manager and master technician. How many service managers can be trusted with the customers interest. Jay can.”

Terry P - Middleburg Heights, OH

May 12, 2019

“Jay Beckett is the reason that I always use Sheffield Quick Change for every service possible. He is not only a master of mechanics, electronics, and customer allegiance; he can always be trusted as a service manager to honesty and attention to detail of the task perform. Most service managers can't be trusted. Jay can.”

Terry P - Cleveland, OH

May 12, 2019

“Jay Beckett manager of the Sheffeild Quick Change is the reason I use Quick Change. This man not only is a master of mechanics, he pays attention to his customers and can be trusted as service manager. Who do you trust above all other service managers? Mr. Jay Beckett always taking care of business and his customers. No social media nonsense. You can feel his God given honesty and fined tuned attention to detail. I don't know of any service manager that can even come close to matching him.”

Terry P - Middleburg Heights, OH

Apr 21, 2019

“I went for an oil change, the technician was Jay and he went far and beyond. He told me the filter had a missing a part, he came with me to the auto parts store next door; I was able to buy the part next day and went back to him, he installed it for free. The check engine light disappeared. I had that light on for a long time and I couldn't be happier. Highly recommend this place, you will see he cares... ”

CLAUDIA G - LORAIN, OH

Apr 20, 2019

“They are professionals who get the job done swiftly and accurately, i would recommend them to anyone who is looking for quality service. ”

Reginald W - Lorain, OH

Apr 02, 2019

“Very good service ,I like how they tell you everything that is going on and the way the communicate was awsome I will definitely be a repeat customer there”

Jack G - Sheffield lake , OH

Apr 01, 2019

“I have been having my service done by Jay and his team in Sheffield Village for years. His knowledge is unbelievable and there is nobody in business that I trust more.”

Howard K - Sheffield, OH

Mar 24, 2019

“Jay is the manager and he is always fast and helpful.”

Erik P - Sheffield, OH

Mar 17, 2019

“Quick And Friendly Service..PERFECT just how I like it!”

Melanie G - Lorain, OH

Jan 31, 2019

“Took both cars in for oil change and check tires. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I felt very comfortable with my service technicians. Will definitely patronize this business in the future!”

Bonnie F - Elyria, OH

Jan 07, 2019

“Excellent service, Manager/employees are very customer oriented.”

Nicole T - Sheffield Village, OH

Dec 22, 2018

“Fast and friendly as always!!!”

Erik P - Elyria, OH

Dec 10, 2018

“The men were very friendly and caring about the well being of my car and me. Thank You ”

Milagro R - Lorain , OH

Dec 04, 2018

“Nice guys and quick”

Rick D - Lorain, OH

Dec 04, 2018

“They are always professional & helpful! ”

CHRISTINA V - SHEFFIELD LAKE, OH

Nov 25, 2018

“Quick in and out. They always go the extra mile.”

ANTHONY HILL - Elyria, OH

Oct 18, 2018

“fast and friendly service Thanks Guys”

David A. - amherst, OH

Aug 30, 2018

“Always great. Fast and professional!!”

Erik P - Elyria, OH

Aug 28, 2018

“jay Becket was fast and had me out in no time!”

SEAN q - Sheffield lake, OH

Aug 07, 2018

“timely and efficient service as always”

william r. earle jr. - elyria, OH

Jul 02, 2018

“The manager Jay is always great. Thanks!!”

Erik P - Elyria, OH

Jun 10, 2018

“”

Terry M - North ridgeville, OH

May 26, 2018

“As always, Jay and his crew at Sheffield pay close attention to my Ford Fusion turbo. If I go to a dealer, I will not know whom I am getting. Like a race car driver, I want to know the mechanic personally. Jay and his crew are an elite group of talent I can trust.”

Terry P - Middleburg Heights, OH

May 26, 2018

“Jay the manager at the QuickChange #13 in Sheffield Lake has his heart with the care of all his customers. All services performed are not only with the ultimate of quality materials , but are done with attention to detail. Jay keeps customers for life. Why take a chance with your investment anywhere else? Drive away knowing you the customer will get the greatest longevity and performance possible. Jay doesn't mess. Quick Change is where you go to get him.”

Terry P - Middleburg Heights, OH

May 25, 2018

“Knowledgeable staff with lots of personality. Great service. It makes me want to go back early!”

Sandy D - Wakeman, OH

May 19, 2018

“Quick, professional & friendly service. Very knowledgeable;I will drive the 30 or so minutes when next oilchange is due!”

Michelle B - Spencer , OH

Apr 05, 2018

“Guys were very courteous. I was given the service I requested.”

Kal Gubics - North Ridgeville, OH

Feb 19, 2018

“Excellent service, very friendly”

CONNIE KAY - Lorain, OH

Jan 29, 2018

“These guys are awesome”

Matthew R - Elyria, OH

Jan 22, 2018

“Quick and friendly!”

Julie F - Avon, OH

Dec 26, 2017

“Honest, helpful and they go the extra mile to make sure you are getting the best service!”

Candace Lee B - Elyria, OH

Dec 21, 2017

“...you cant go wrong going here..professionl, thorough, and complete.”

Larry i - lorain, OH

Dec 08, 2017

“I had both my cars done that day. Both visits were perfect. I wish major retailers and any other commercial businesses would visit and learn from the guys at the Quick Change Sheffield store, what complete excellent customer service is all about. Thank you.”

Chuck D - Avon, OH

Nov 29, 2017

“Keep coming back because of fantastic service that goes beyond what is expected!”

Kristen M - Peterson, OH

Jun 17, 2017

“Best service in town...Thank you..”

Krista S - Sheffield Village, OH